APSG Hall of Fame

APSG would like to honor members for outstanding achievements and professional volunteerism throughout their career in geomatics, surveying, positioning, geospatial data and mapping sciences. The two levels of awards, Distinguished Service and Meritorious Service, are sponsored by the APSG Foundation. New members are unanimously voted by current Hall of Fame members.

Roger Lott

Cliff Mugnier

Meritorious Service 2016

Jack Verouden
Distinguished Service 2016
Meritorious Service

Copyright 2009 - 2021 Association of Petroleum Surveying & Geomatics (APSG)
To report any issues with this website, please contact APSG.